Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I saw an advertisement on facebook. Contacted the dealership in which Lianne Hailey responded. Lianne was polite and not pushy. She asked me what I was looking for? I told her I was looking for a second car for my wife. But my credit wasn't good,she said no problem. I went to the dealership and she helped me get in a car I could afford. Lianne was very professional. It was the best experience I ever had at a dealership. In and out in 2hrs. Thank you Lianne and rte. 66 e-z auto in keyport.
Feb 26 2020
Reviewed by Robert Weber

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Lianne and the team of professional sale associated were great. I'm so happy with my purchase, sansone jr lives and STAND by what they advertised. it's there JOB to say YES!! WELL GUESS WHAT.. I WALK OUT WITH A 2017..NOT WHAT I WAS EXPECTING.. TO GOD BE THE GLORY!! IM GLAD I WENT AND I THANK GOD FOR LIANNE FOR BEING PERSISTENCE..AND FOR BEING TBE BEST.. MAKE SURE Y'ALL GO TO SEE HER AND SANSONE Jr in KEYPORT NJ.
Feb 26 2020
Reviewed by Trina Austion

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
antastic place, great customer service!” This dealership was top notch! Liane Hailey went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the Suv I was most comfortable with. She gave me suggestions and her advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a Suv the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Laine Hailey to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. Honesty the best people ever here!!!! She goes above and beyond for her clients!!! ??
Feb 26 2020
Reviewed by Janet Kristine

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My wife and I went to sansone Jr's ez auto just to look and see if we could afford anything. Needless to say Lianne was so great we left with a great car and she stayed true to everything she promised.
Feb 26 2020
Reviewed by Brian Conner

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My husband and I went to Sansone Jr’s EZ Auto to purchase a minivan. This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. Lianne Hailey was absolutely wonderful. She listened to our needs, wants and concerns and she gave it her all to meet every one of them. I remember when I bought the car that we traded in, the salesman was not patient and tried to talk us into several cars that we weren’t interested in. Not Lianne, we told her what we were looking for and she made it happen. I would recommend Sansone Jr to anyone and once you get there ask for Lianne. Oh and btw I cannot forget to mention Mr. Rob in finance who was awesome as well. Look no further everyone this is the place to buy your next car.
Feb 26 2020
Reviewed by Natasha Cohen

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My current truck went home to be with God so I was searching for cars online because my credit is crap. Lianne called me back and I was hesitant to come in. I also have bad anxiety. I came in and from the first two seconds Lianne made me very comfortable, she convinced me to drive a couple cars I wasn’t interested in just so I could get a feel for some cars and what I did and did not want. I was so glad she did that as I was able to cross some cars off my list. With credit and a few other issues Lianne and the team at Sansone Jr’s made the entire process a breeze for me which was really great for somebody who has anxiety like me. I showed up at 6:30 and drove off in my new car at 8:00. Thanks a million to Lianne for calling me in and doing such a great job!
Feb 26 2020
Reviewed by Nick

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My experience was excellent. Leann was helpful, pleasant and I appreciated her care. Regards, Kathy
Feb 26 2020
Reviewed by Kathy

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great experience here! Lianne and Charlie were awesome! Love my new car and they helped me through the whole process with such ease and no stress or pressure. I highly recommend Sansone Jr's for your car needs!!
Feb 26 2020
Reviewed by Sherri Beers

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I went there oringally for their buy here pay here program. When I got there I spoke with Leanne, I explained that I have crappy credit & a repo on it so I doubt I would get approved for anything. Between Leanne & Helane they worked out a deal with my terriable credit, and made it a deal that worked within my price range... actually below my price range! If you are on the market for a new car this is the place to be, they have a great selection & are willing to work with you to get a deal, ask for LEANNE!
Feb 26 2020
Reviewed by Stephanie Bubak

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Lianne was great , she take her time to explain everything to us, and help us choose the right car for us. We are very happy tl with the car we have. Thank you Lianne.
Feb 26 2020
Reviewed by Sylvester
Here at Sansone Jr's Windsor Nissan in East Windsor, NJ, we are proud to be one of the top Nissan dealers in NJ and dedicated to your satisfaction as our client. Our success here at Sansone Jr's Windsor Nissan is the success of our clients. Our dedication proves we do everything we can to prioritize our clients and their needs first. You're shopping for a brand-new vehicle, truck, or SUV? Experience the commitment and care that our specialist marketing employees are second to none. Or are you needing service on your vehicle, truck, or SUV? Consider our professional service team's excellence and attention to detail. Sansone Jr's Windsor Nissan in East Windsor NJ is looking forward to working with you. Read through our client reviews and get a feeling of the care we'll give you when you stop by-we're looking forward to it!